Buying my books

Several people have complained that the information I gave recently to buy my new book “Life on Planet Alz” (see IsBlog February 3) published by Createspace, a subsidiary of Amazon.com, was apparently incorrect.  To order the book from Amazon.com you can go to the following url, where it is available (I presume dp means “direct publishing”):

Or you can order it in other countries from other Amazon sites.

Similarly my other books can be ordered at Amazon.com:

For further information about my books, including photos of the covers (designed by me) and information about the contents, go to my web-site:  http://www.jackcohenart.com . Most of these books are also available on Kindle.  I have published 9 books in 8 years (from 2009 until 2017), although I worked on some of them for 20 years before that. Of course, quantity is not a virtue in itself, but I urge you to buy and read at least one of them.  You won’t be disappointed and you will be hooked.

2 thoughts on “Buying my books

  1. As someone who has read many of your books, you are right I am hooked and look forward to the next one that is the story of your life. Take care and Shabbat Shalom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

